Team


Team in Bozen

Hermann Schrott

 

Hermann Schrott

hermann.schrott@dataservice-bz.it

Ivo Unteregger

 

Ivo Unteregger

ivo.unteregger@dataservice-bz.it

Arthur Unteregger

 

Arthur Unteregger

arthur.unteregger@dataservice-bz.it

Oliver Obrist

 

Oliver Obrist

oliver.obrist@dataservice-bz.it

Alexander Canal

 

Alexander Canal

alexander.canal@dataservice-bz.it

Martin Dejakum

 

Martin Dejakum

martin.dejakum@dataservice-bz.it

Magdalena von Dellemann

 

Magdalena von Dellemann

magdalena.vondellemann@dataservice-bz.it

Julia Obkircher

 

Julia Obkircher

julia.obkircher@dataservice-bz.it

Donatella Tomaselli

 

Donatella Tomaselli

donatella.tomaselli@dataservice-bz.it

 

Team in Brixen

Isabel Alber

 

Isabella Alber

isabella.alber@dataservice-bz.it

Monika Gostner

 

Monika Gostner

monika.gostner@dataservice-bz.it

Daniel Kiener

 

Daniel Kiener

daniel.kiener@dataservice-bz.it

 

Hajra Munawar

hajra.munawar@dataservice-bz.it